2021 Little League BC Major Provincials

2021 provincials

Whalley Little League is very pleased to be hosting the 2020 B.C. Little League Provincial Championships being held in Vancouver from July 24 - August 1, 2021

In hosting the Championships, we look forward to spirited competition among 6 All-Star teams from 5 provincial districts, including:

  • Jericho - Vancouver West Side District 1
  • Langley - Fraser Valley District 3
  • Highlands - North Shore District 5
  • Trout Lake- Vancouver East Side District 6
  • Layritz- Vancouver Island District 7
  • Whalley Little League - District 3 Host


Tournament Information

Provincials Schedule

Ready to find out more?

Drop us a line today for more information!

Recent News

Rookie Division Evaluations: March 16th, 2024

February 10, 2024

Rookie Division Evaluations: March 16th, 2024 (Little League Age 8)   Whalley Little…

Read More

Join Our Newsletter

* indicates required

About Whalley Little League

Whalley Little League exists to provide the youth of our community with an affordable opportunity to learn excellent baseball skills in a fun, healthy, environment and to develop the three attributes of Little League’s Motto: Character, Courage, and Loyalty; to also understand an individual’s contribution to a team, to value healthy competition, and to respect the game and all its participants. Our goal is that these values and attributes will extend in to the lives of our players beyond baseball.

It is our vision that we will continue to inspire pride in every player, parent, and volunteer for being part of a continuing tradition that has made us the most successful Little League in Canada since 1956.

Contact Info

Whalley Little League

P.O. Box 33512
Central City Mall,
Surrey BC V3T 5R5